Midlife crisis

Hi everyone, just wanted to post a quick update. Life has been crazy lately and I didn’t have time to work on Mox for the last few weeks. Between the crazy hours at work, watching the olympics, getting my bathroom redone and going on long weekends outdoors, it just wasn’t possible. Doesn’t mean I’m not thinking about it anymore or that I will stop (Visual Studio is still open in background 24/7), but I definitely don’t have the momentum I had a couple of months ago. Can’t promise anything, but I hope I can put some time into the project soon.

See you around!

About fparadis2

Lead Game programmer
This entry was posted in Mox. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

